November 2018

Board of Supervisors District 2: Catherine Stefani
Board of Supervisors District 4: Gordon Mar
Board of Supervisors District 8: Rafael Mandelman Early Endorsement
Board of Supervisors District 10: Shamann Walton
Board of Education
Monica Chinchilla
Alida Fisher
Michelle Parker
Community College Board
Thea Selby Early Endorsement
John Rizzo 
Victor Olivieri
Public Defender
Jeff Adachi
Assessor Recorder
Carmen Chu
BART Board
Melanie Nutter
Local Propositions
Prop C and Prop E Support
State Elections
U.S. Senator: Dianne Feinstein
U.S. House of Rep: Nancy Pelosi, Jackie Speier
Governor: Gavin Newson
Lieutenant Governor: Eleni Koulnalakis
Secretary of State: Alex Padilla
Controller: Betty Yee
Treasurer: Fiona Ma
Insurance Commissioner: Ricardo Lara
Superintendent of Public Instruction: Tony Thurmond
Board of Equalization: Malia Cohen
Assembly District 17: David Chiu
Assembly District 19: Phil Ting
Attorney General: Xavier Becerra


Stay Informed

You Can Make a Difference!

Become a Member

Follow us on Social Media