June 2018


Mayor-   No Endorsement

Board of Supervisors- Rafael Mandelman

Judge- Seat 4  Andrew Cheng

Judge Seat 7 Curtis Karnow

Judge Seat 9  Cynthia Lee 

Judge Seat 11 Jeffrey Ross

State Board of Equalization-  Malia Cohen

State Assembly District 17-  David Chiu

State Assembly District 19-  Phil Ting

CCSF  Board of Trustees-   Thea Selby

US Senator  Dianne Feinstein  

US Representative District 12  Nancy Pelosi

Lt. Governor  Eleni Kounalakis

Secretary of  State Alex Padilla

Controller  Betty Yes

State Treasurer  Fiona Ma  

Attorney General   Dave Jones

Insurance  Commissioner Lara Ricardo

Board of Education- Emily Murase (Early Endorsement)

State Superintendent of Public Instruction  Tony Thurmond


Prop B  Prohibiting Commissioners from Running for Office  No  

Prop C  Increase Commercial Ties for Childcare- Early Ed  Yes

Prop D- Increase Commercial Taxes for Housing Yes       

Prop E Prohibiting Sale  of Flavored Tobacco    

Prop F  Legal Rep for Tenants  yes

Prop G Parcel Tax for Educators- yes


Stay Informed

You Can Make a Difference!

Become a Member

Follow us on Social Media